Redeem a gift voucher

Reserve your brewing experience online

SINGLE VOUCHER HOLDERS

We require a minimum of 4 guests for each brewing experience. If you would like to redeem a single voucher, please select one of the mixed group dates below when making your booking.

MULTIPLE VOUCHER HOLDERS

If you are redeeming vouchers for 2-3 guests, please select one of the mixed group dates below when making your booking. If you are redeeming vouchers for 4 or more guests, you can book any available date on the calendar.

2023 – mixed group dates

Sat 21 Jan

Sat 25 Feb

Sat 25 Mar

Sat 22 Apr

Sat 27 May

Sat 24 Jun

Sat 29 Jul

Sat 19 Aug

Sat 9 Sep

Sat 21 Oct

Sat 25 Nov

RESERVE YOUR EXPERIENCE NOW

Available dates are shown in green

How to book

1. Please have your voucher(s) to hand.

2. Select the number of paying guests (this can be zero).

2. Select the number of vouchers to be redeemed.

4. Choose your preferred date.

5. Click on ‘Checkout’.

6. Enter the participant details.

6. Answer the booking questions.

8. Enter your unique voucher number(s) in the box provided.

9. Enter your contact details and confirm the booking.

10. You will receive a booking confirmation via email.

Frequently asked questions

Yes. If you would like to redeem more than one voucher, simply enter each voucher number (separated by a space) when prompted.

Yes. If you would like to book extra places for the experience, please purchase a gift voucher for each additional guest using the button below. Once you have received your new voucher(s) you can return to this page to make a group booking. 

If you are experiencing problems making a booking, please contact us and we will assist you.